The Execrable Ex-Chaplain: Hath Gordon Klingenschmitt No Shame?

While I’m new to the blogging scene, my chosen subject matter is limitless, and hopes for the future are high.

Other blogs aren’t so lucky. Their subject matter is narrow: so narrow that it can be boiled down to a single question, like this:

Does Gordon Klingenschmitt Have No Shame?

Answer: No, he still doesn’t. And just like that, poof, the blogosphere dream is over.

Church Sign From anti-Klingy Blog

6 Responses to The Execrable Ex-Chaplain: Hath Gordon Klingenschmitt No Shame?

  1. Ed Darrell says:

    I had no idea you were so down on the Klingenschmit story. Definitely, I’ll have to spend more time reading your blog.

  2. NavyChaps says:

    Great blog! Klingenschmuck has absolutely no shame whatsoever. HOWEVER, his conduct is consistently SHAMEFUL. That is why he is a Federally Convicted Criminal.

    Keep up the good work.

  3. San Dog Sailor says:

    Hey, am I glad to see that you are doing the klingerman story! This guy is so full of it that I really can’t believe it. What a piece of work! klingerman is such a creep.

  4. NavyChaps says:

    Thanks for linking to my flagship blog. I forgot to give you my other blog URL’s: “Gordon Kingenschmitt Posssible Book Titles” http://shamefulchaplain2.blogspot.com/ & “Klingenschmitt Admits He Compromised His Faith” http://shamefulchaplain3.blogspot.com/ .

    These blogs are a blend of humor and serious commentary on Klingenschmitt’s never-ending propaganda efforts to justify his illegal actions. These blogs shed the light on how Klingenschmitt accuses others of religious persecution to excuse his own misconduct and criminal activities.

  5. NavyChaps says:

    I was just wondering why my post this morning is logged in at an earlier time than my post last night. I am currently serving in Iraq in a USMC ground combat unit, but I don’t think that should have any bearing on a time stamp. Perhaps, you would want to inform wordpress of this.

  6. Bad says:

    I’m at a total loss as to how wordpress keeps time: I think they are default on GMT, but some things seem localized and some don’t.

Leave a Reply

