Woman Marries the Berlin Wall, Then Cheats on It With Garden Fence

We can debate gay marriage: the moral merits, the social benefits, the alleged costs. But it’s time we all, everyone of us took a stand against this woman and her licentious wallism.

And lest anyone tries to blame this on gay marriage, notice that she pulled this stunt 29 years ago, in secret, and without trying to claim any civil benefit or responsibility for the union.

Is the whole story an elaborate hoax or prank played on the local media? I don’t know, but honestly, in my opinion, stuff like this is too positively insane to be a joke:

“The Great Wall of China’s attractive, but he’s too thick – my husband is sexier.”

HT: The Agitator

3 Responses to Woman Marries the Berlin Wall, Then Cheats on It With Garden Fence

  1. Ethan Innis says:

    I utilized to be questioning if you may like to be a visitor poster on my web site? and in commerce you may embody a hyperlink your publish? Please reply when you get an opportunity and I could deliver you my get in touch with particulars – many thanks. In any case, in my language, there aren’t much great source like this.

  2. webdesign says:

    Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam responses? If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any assistance is very much appreciated.

  3. I used to be able to find good information from your
    content.

Leave a Reply

